Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Info

Cubmaster
Matt Setzekorn
cubmaster@pack3171.org

Tiger Den Leader (1st graders)
Craig McSparran/ Jon Fillon
tiger@pack3171.org

Wolf Den Leader (2nd graders)
Nick Gardiner
wolf@pack3171.org

Bear Den Leader (3rd graders)
Craig McSparran/ Jon Fillon
bear@pack3171.org

Webelos I Den Leader (4th graders)
Matt Setzekorn
webelos@pack3171.org

Webelos II Den Leader (5th Graders)
Matt Setzekorn
webelos@pack3171.org

Treasurer
Dave Linton
treasurer@pack3171.org

Popcorn Kernel
Derek Williams
popcornkernel@pack3171.org

Membership Chair
Nickalas Gardiner
membershipchair@pack3171.org

Committee Chair
Jay Mellon
committeechair@pack3171.org

© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 3171 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 3171 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin